I suggest you ...

Option to remove someone from your Network

I didn't mean to click the 'Fitscore' button while scrolling through the app, and a random person was added to my network. I'm sure they're a great person, but I have no clue who they are. Pretty sure they don't know me either, yet now they have access to my profile, which I wanted to be private... but now it's not... cuz I accidentally pressed the purple button

4 votes
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

3 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base